Service Archives

Saturday 10/14/2017
Saturday 10/14/2017
Clifton Coleman Home Going
Sunday PM 10/1/2017
Sunday PM 10/1/2017
Pastor Dennis Anderson
Sunday AM 10/2/2017
Sunday AM 10/2/2017
Pastor Dennis Anderson
Sunday PM 9/24/2017
Sunday PM 9/24/2017
Pastor Dennis Anderson
Sunday AM 9/24/2017
Sunday AM 9/24/2017
Pastor Dennis Anderson
Sunday AM 9/17/2017
Sunday AM 9/17/2017
Dennis Anderson
Wednesday 8/16/2017
Wednesday 8/16/2017
Dennis Anderson
Sunday 8/13/2017
Sunday 8/13/2017
Dennis Anderson
Wednesday 8/6/2017
Wednesday 8/6/2017
Dennis Anderson
Sunday AM 8/6/2017
Sunday AM 8/6/2017
Will Culberson
Wednesday 8/2/2017
Wednesday 8/2/2017
Dennis Anderson
Sunday PM 7/30/2017
Sunday PM 7/30/2017
Throwback Service
Sunday AM 7/30/2017
Sunday AM 7/30/2017
Dennis Anderson
Sunday AM 7/3/2017
Sunday AM 7/3/2017
Dennis Anderson
Sunday AM 7/19/2017
Sunday AM 7/19/2017
Bro. Kleindenst
Wednesday 6/28/2017
Wednesday 6/28/2017
Austin Jackson
Sunday PM 6/25/2017
Sunday PM 6/25/2017
Dennis Anderson
Sunday AM 6/25/2017
Sunday AM 6/25/2017
Will Culberson
Wednesday 6/21/2017
Wednesday 6/21/2017
Dennis Anderson
Sunday PM 6/18/2017
Sunday PM 6/18/2017
Dennis Anderson
Wednesday 6/14/2017
Wednesday 6/14/2017
Will Culberson
Sunday PM 6/11/2017
Sunday PM 6/11/2017
Dennis Anderson
Sunday AM 6/11/2017
Sunday AM 6/11/2017
Dennis Anderson
Wednesday 6/7/2017
Wednesday 6/7/2017
Will Culberson
Sunday PM 6/4/2017
Sunday PM 6/4/2017
Sammy Sherill
Sunday AM 6/4/2017
Sunday AM 6/4/2017
Sammy Sherrill
Wednesday 5/24/2017
Wednesday 5/24/2017
Will Culberson
Sunday PM 5/21/2017
Sunday PM 5/21/2017
Youth Night
Sunday AM 5/14/2017
Sunday AM 5/14/2017
Dennis Anderson
Sunday AM 5/14/2017
Sunday AM 5/14/2017
Dennis Anderson
Wednesday 4/19/2017
Wednesday 4/19/2017
Dennis Anderson
Sunday PM 4/16/2017
Sunday PM 4/16/2017
Stan Cook
Sunday AM 4/16/2017
Sunday AM 4/16/2017
Dennis Anderson
Friday 4/14/2017
Friday 4/14/2017
Youth Rally
Wednesday 4/12/2017
Wednesday 4/12/2017
Dennis Anderson
Sunday PM 4/9/2017
Sunday PM 4/9/2017
Communion Service
Sunday PM 4/9/2017
Sunday PM 4/9/2017
Communion Service
Sunday AM 4/9/2017
Sunday AM 4/9/2017
Will Culberson
Wednesday 4/5/2017
Wednesday 4/5/2017
Nick Mahanney
Sunday PM 1/2/2017
Sunday PM 1/2/2017
Dennis Anderson
Sunday AM 4/2/2017
Sunday AM 4/2/2017
Dennis Anderson
Wednesday 3/29/2017
Wednesday 3/29/2017
Dennis Anderson
Sunday PM 3/26/2017
Sunday PM 3/26/2017
Austin Jackson
Sunday AM 3/26/2017
Sunday AM 3/26/2017
Dennis Anderson
Wednesday 3/22/2017
Wednesday 3/22/2017
Dennis Anderson
Sunday PM 3/19/2017
Sunday PM 3/19/2017
Youth Night
Sunday AM 3/19/2017
Sunday AM 3/19/2017
Dennis Anderson
Sunday PM 3/12/2017
Sunday PM 3/12/2017
Dennis Anderson
Sunday AM 3/12/2017
Sunday AM 3/12/2017
Dennis Anderson
Wednesday 3/8/2017
Wednesday 3/8/2017
Dennis Anderson
Sunday PM 3/5/2017
Sunday PM 3/5/2017
Will Culberson
Sunday AM 3/5/2017
Sunday AM 3/5/2017
Austin Jackson
Wednesday 3/1/2017
Wednesday 3/1/2017
Bro Odle
Sunday PM 2/26/2017
Sunday PM 2/26/2017
Dennis Anderson
Sunday AM 2/26/2017
Sunday AM 2/26/2017
Dennis Anderson
Friday 2/24/2017
Friday 2/24/2017
Deaf Service
Wednesday 2/22/2017
Wednesday 2/22/2017
Dennis Anderson
Sunday PM 2/19/2017
Sunday PM 2/19/2017
Dennis Anderson